Customer Reviews

5 star rating
Rick from FAIRFAX, VA on 7/13/2021 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"HONEST knowledgeable efficient courteous considerate. . .and reasonably well-priced"
5 star rating
Clayton J M. from HAYMARKET, VA on 7/2/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Local shop with personalized care."
5 star rating
James B. from VIENNA, VA on 6/30/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great work, great service"
5 star rating
Gary P. from MANASSAS, VA on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They provide consistent and reliable work. I know they will do the job and do it right."
5 star rating
Dawn A. from CHANTILLY, VA on 5/22/2021 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"High-Tech, High-Quality, High Grades on efficiency and friendliness, too!"
5 star rating
David B. from FRONT ROYAL, VA on 5/1/2021 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best 4X4 shop in VA. Been going to them for almost 20 years since purchasing my 2003 Dodge 2500 and most recently my new F350 Platinum."
5 star rating
Ben B. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I. Trust them with my vehivle"
5 star rating
Felix G. from CHANTILLY, VA on 4/8/2021 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Integrity, thorough, honest, will not upsell a product or unnecessary repairs, experienced professionals who are knowledgeable and take your concerns as if their own."
5 star rating
James Wilson H. from POTOMAC FALLS, VA on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great service and value!"
5 star rating
Steve F. from ASHBURN, VA on 4/2/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Best place for modified Jeeps. Do great work on the skilled repairs, but charge too much for simple things like conventional oil changes or tire rotations."
5 star rating
Roger from Chantilly, VA on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Tom and team are enthusiasts and will treat you and your auto with care."
5 star rating
Roger N. from Chantilly, VA on 3/30/2021 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"You can tell they have a passion for the vehicles they work on and they understand the connection the owners have to those vehicles too."
5 star rating
Robert Z. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very good group of people to work with and willing to install parts not purchased from them"
5 star rating
Victor J. from Chantilly, VA on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best"
5 star rating
Marc from Chantilly, VA on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and excellent work"
5 star rating
Jennifer A. from VIENNA, VA on 3/17/2021 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent and customer service as well. You know fully what is wrong with your vehicle - they send a photo. Great transparency. I value High-Tech Auto's work."
5 star rating
Fidel L. from CHANTILLY, VA on 3/15/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The place is excellent"
5 star rating
Kevin G. from BURKE, VA on 3/2/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service that kept me updated on the work. Very satisfied with the work."
5 star rating
Jennifer L. from CHANTILLY, VA on 2/25/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They were very thorough and honest and provided excellent customer service. Tim was beyond helpful."
5 star rating
Sulaiman S. from Chantilly, VA on 2/7/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"High-Tech Auto and Truck Center delivers once again! A+ Customer Service team!"
5 star rating
Steve E. from BOLLING AFB, DC on 2/4/2021 for an auto repair of their VOLKSWAGEN and their testimonial is:
"A great experience- very professional and really enjoyed working with Tim"
5 star rating
Bob Z. from CHANTILLY, VA on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their VOLKSWAGEN and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, really know their stuff"
5 star rating
Brian S. from OAKTON, VA on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They do good work. I have used High-Tech to maintain my vehicles, install upgrades, and troubleshoot issues that have left me baffled. I have taken my Jeeps there for years and will continue to."
5 star rating
Sulaiman S. from Chantilly, VA on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"A+ Rating! The best customer service experience!"
5 star rating
John D. from STERLING, VA on 1/14/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Best service I have experienced in Northern Virginia. Hi Tech is staffed by a team of dedicated auto enthusiasts who possess the knowledge, experience, and tools to diagnose and repair the most challenging and unique issues. I especially like that they provide multiple options and cost points to help me decide on a course of action, and are not shy about saying that a service can be put off to a later date."
5 star rating
Joe M. from CHANTILLY, VA on 12/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch!"
5 star rating
Joe O. from CHANTILLY, VA on 12/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best place I have had service"
5 star rating
Natasha B. from Chantilly, VA on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They answered all my questions and didn’t beat around the bush. If they forgot to mention something or something changed they would call me and keep me updated. I loved how they took pictures of everything and sent it to you in a repost to show what was wrong."
5 star rating
David G. from NEW BALTIMORE, VA on 12/3/2020 for an emissions test of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The high-tech team was fantastic! I would highly recommend taking your vehicle to them for anything you need done. Tim was awesome to work with! I am very happy with how my truck turned out."
5 star rating
Robert Z. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 11/23/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great group of folks to deal with"
5 star rating
Kyle T. from HAYMARKET, VA on 11/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The work quality is excellent and cost is extremely competitive! Tim is very courteous and professional and provides excellent customer service! Highly recommend High Tech to anyone!"
5 star rating
Kyle T. from HAYMARKET, VA on 11/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at a reasonable price! Tim is awesome guy and very helpful!"
5 star rating
Roberto Vargas V. from Chantilly, VA on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fear fees, very professional excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Joseph S. from WOODBRIDGE, VA on 10/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Amazing work at amazing prices. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Keith E. from STERLING, VA on 10/12/2020 for an auto repair of their CHEVY and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and reputable people. They don't just throw parts at the problem , they actually diagnose the problem."
5 star rating
Tom C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their CHEVY and their testimonial is:
"Highly professional! Tim Burns was extremely knowledgeable in helping me select new wheels, tires and lift kit to fit my truck and meet my needs. High-Tech started work when they said they would, and completed as promised. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of work and the final result!"
5 star rating
Tyler B. from RESTON, VA on 10/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I've trusted High-Tech with all my trucks and other family vehicles for over 15 years. That should basically sum it up. High-Tech's work is top notch, they keep you informed, they strive to have excellent customer service and answer all your questions."
5 star rating
Marshall from MANASSAS, VA on 10/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work done by High-Tech Auto and Truck Center was Outstanding"
5 star rating
Tom F. from ALDIE, VA on 9/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They continue to perform outstanding work on my Jeep jk."
5 star rating
Jeff from LANSDOWNE, VA on 9/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and prompt service, as always, from High-Tech."
5 star rating
Ben B. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Quality and service both outstanding"
5 star rating
Charles from BOWIE, MD on 9/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That its a great business with great service and good folks."
5 star rating
Thomas F. from ALDIE, VA on 9/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Greatest shop in VA!"
5 star rating
Ed C. from FAIRFAX, VA on 9/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, professional, keeps costs low, does not do unnecessary work."
5 star rating
Sbrooks from Chantilly, VA on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic staff, great service, reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Nervis C. from MANASSAS, VA on 9/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"If you want great service, experience technicians, clean environment, Out Standing Service Writers this is the place to go When I can't fix it Hi Tech can"
5 star rating
James B. from VIENNA, VA on 9/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great Service and attention to detail"
5 star rating
Roberto Vargas V. from Chantilly, VA on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
David B. from FAIRFAX, VA on 8/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'm happy to recommend High-Tech. I like their straightforward approach, communication and, of course, competent work."
5 star rating
Od from Chantilly, VA on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Honest and thorough. They never try to upsell. Always feel good when.i leave there."
5 star rating
Dustin D. from Chantilly, VA on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The team got my problem diagnosed, fixed, and returned very quickly and at a reasonable price. They also used quality replacement parts and returned the old parts to me upon request."
5 star rating
Bev L. from Chantilly, VA on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend. Very friendly people. Got problems taken care of for inspection. Was upfront with all work done."
5 star rating
Wilson H. from FAIRFAX, VA on 7/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job. They brought my 1993 Jeep Wrangler back to life!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 7/12/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very Friendly and responsive staff; great service on my truck! Thanks!!"
5 star rating
Dean R. from CHANTILLY, VA on 7/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"Amazing people and even better service, they always take care of me"
5 star rating
Sharon C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 7/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That Raoul was caring and thorough! I trust them with both my cars!!"
5 star rating
Brian from Chantilly, VA on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and upfront"
5 star rating
Tyler B. from RESTON, VA on 6/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The managers and technicians at High Tech are truly committed to providing the best service for your truck or car. They offer suggestions and recommendation without any pressure to perform unnecessary work. If it needs to be done, they'll tell you; if it doesn't need to be done right now, they'll tell you that as well. I trust their extensive experience to maintain all my vehicles (cars, mini-vans, trucks, whatever...) and have been a customer for over 17 years."
5 star rating
José F. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 6/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service, they took the time to explain everything and even went the extra mile to find out about potential problems with my vehicle!"
5 star rating
Richard L. from FAIRFAX, VA on 5/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them the service was great and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Ben B. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality work honest shop"
5 star rating
Reggie W. from MANASSAS, VA on 4/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient thorough and honest."
5 star rating
Marc T. from GAINESVILLE, VA on 4/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Yes, without question I would recommend High-Tech 𝐀uto and Truck Center to my friends and family!"
5 star rating
Van from LAKE RIDGE, VA on 4/12/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Tim was amazing, I had called to get a quote and he was able to work with my schedule. He went above and beyond with his customer service."
5 star rating
Jeremy from Chantilly, VA on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Raul did a great job. Very knowledgable. Honest and responsive."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff, explains what needs to be done very clearly and has an estimate of costs. I've never had to go back because work was not done right the first time."
5 star rating
Tracy W. from CHANTILLY, VA on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, knowledgable staff and reasonably priced. Had a Bilstein 5100 leveling lift put on my 2019 4Runner. Staff knew what to do and how to do. They didn't try to up sell me anything and were not afraid to show me the work in progress in the shop so I could see for myself the result."
5 star rating
Bill K. from ASHBURN, VA on 3/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Gloria and Tim did a good job making me feel comfortable while I waited for my the work on my van to be completed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and extremely knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Tiera from Chantilly, VA on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and very detailed oriented. I will always use High-Tech Auto for my car needs."
5 star rating
Bill K. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Work was very well explained."
5 star rating
Muaz K. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 2/4/2020 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I took my truck to this place first time Ever they fix my Linda truck on time. very hospitable people thanks for all of them."
5 star rating
Pip P. from DULLES, VA on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It is an outstanding organization and great service !!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They say what they will do and they do it."
5 star rating
Lewis G. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 1/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They stand up to the highest level of care and workmanship to the customer"
5 star rating
Tom C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 1/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"This is the 2nd flat bed trailer that I took to High Tech in the last 2 weeks to have them repair , rewire and replace lights and they did a great job on both of them . I dropped off on Monday and the trailers were ready for pick up on Wed - the repair bill was fair on both trailers and I was very satisfied"
5 star rating
Marc T. from GAINESVILLE, VA on 1/13/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous staff, the work has been top notch and I’ve had no problems."
5 star rating
Mac M. from ARLINGTON, VA on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The owner is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and the service is top notch. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Shelie B. from Chantilly, VA on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Every aspect of HTA is exceptional! I called on a Thurs at 4pm for a tire issue, they took me at 8am the next AM, in a half hour the issue was diagnosed. They put me in a loaner and had the issue fixed by 2pm that day. All this was done in less then 24 hours and for a reasonable $!"
5 star rating
Tom C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 1/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"Great service - brought in a trailer that needed repair and they fixed it quickly and for a reasonable price- I will be bringing by a 2nd trailer soon that also needs new wiring and lights"
5 star rating
Sunny B. from MANASSAS, VA on 1/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim helped us he was awesome!! Great customer service and also very tentative to our questions and concerns. I highly recommend High-Tech Auto in Chantilly, VA. Tim was very knowledgeable as well. I really appreciate his great customer service."
5 star rating
Bryan W. from FAIRFAX, VA on 12/31/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"great work!"
5 star rating
Jd R. from WOODBRIDGE, VA on 12/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The High-Tech Auto team is friendly, fair, and thorough. Once again I had a great experience. They are highly recommend and I will continue to bring my Jeep to them for service and upgrades!"
5 star rating
Walter B. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 12/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"That the level of professionalism and outstanding quality of work is simply the best!"
5 star rating
Keith G. from FRONT ROYAL, VA on 12/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great people and they do great work."
5 star rating
Rhonda C. from MANASSAS, VA on 12/4/2019 for an auto repair of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"High-Tech is THE place to take your vehicle. They are great at servicing our older Jeep (1987)!! Go the extra mile in satisfaction & REALLY appreciate the loaner car on longer repairs!"
5 star rating
Norm from Chantilly, VA on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Mark P. from FAIRFAX, VA on 12/2/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Honest, excellent service experience. They dropped me off at work with courtesy shuttle and kept me updated as to all repairs and costs. Overall great experience. A+++++"
5 star rating
John C. from MANASSAS, VA on 11/20/2019 for an auto repair of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Great people and friendly service. Reliable repairs. They always do a great job with our jeep."
5 star rating
Nada from Chantilly, VA on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Great experience. Very knowledgeable and nice staff, professional quotes and as promised service."
5 star rating
Pat from Chantilly, VA on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and attention to detail"
5 star rating
Lisa B. from CHANTILLY, VA on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would give them an unqualified positive rating. They have never let me down as to the quality of their work, plus they are really really nice. I even got the happy birthday song sung to me today."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 10/26/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job on my suspension and lift. I was nervous at first but went with everything Eliot recommended. Everything turned out awesome."
5 star rating
Chris from Chantilly, VA on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Expert technicians, attention to detail, and honesty."
5 star rating
Rick M. from HERNDON, VA on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The folks at High-Tech are friendly and professional. They take care of my truck and always address my questions in an open and professional way. The customer service folks are really friendly and competent and make me feel like they really value my business."
5 star rating
Scott R. from CHANTILLY, VA on 10/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"High - Tech is the BEST in terms of work, customer service and honesty."
5 star rating
Jason A. from CHANTILLY, VA on 10/1/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service and they do the job right"
5 star rating
Michael C. from LOCUST GROVE, VA on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their JEEP and their testimonial is:
"Scheduled an alignment and oil change with High-Tech for a lifted Jeep Wrangler. They checked the alignment but found nothing obvious that would cause the issue I was describing to them. They explained to me that they could do the alignment but would prefer to have me drop the vehicle off for a day so they could go through everything and make various adjustments to try and eliminate the issue I was having. They said this would be the best so they could take their time and not just align it and charge me. I agreed that would be the best way to deal with it and they completed the oil change. It was quite refreshing to have a shop not just take the money and run but actually make sure they can fix my problem. I would say they may have the best customer interaction I have seen in a long time. Very polite, welcoming and friendly. Would highly recommend this shop to anyone having issues with their vehicle they need addressed."
5 star rating
Robert Z. from Chantilly, VA on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their JEEP and their testimonial is:
"Very personalized, explained everything and top notch."
5 star rating
Abbie from Chantilly, VA on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their JEEP and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!! I drive from Leesburg to get my car serviced."
5 star rating
Thomas F. from ALDIE, VA on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work, love going to these guys."
5 star rating
Susan from Chantilly, VA on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work and customer service provided!!!"
5 star rating
Arnold, R. B. from Chantilly, VA on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work. Sound advice. Staff understands Jeeps."
5 star rating
J. B. from Chantilly, VA on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Work - Excellent Customer Service - Outstanding"
5 star rating
Noble C. from GAINESVILLE, VA on 8/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"Amazing they answer every question and are so nice"
5 star rating
Jeff from LANSDOWNE, VA on 7/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, gave great recommendations for wheels and tires for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from CHANTILLY, VA on 7/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the quality of service. We were kept informed of all findings and costs. We did an extensive and expensive general maintenance on an old 2001 Wrangler that I just bought. It needed it. Right after I got it back something went wrong (cylinder misfiring). Although this issue wasn't caused by High-Tech and could not have been anticipated (just bad timing), they worked to give me a very good and fair price on the new work since I had just had so much work done. I appreciated the courtesy and professionalism. And, most importantly, they are very knowledgeable and their work is excellent."
5 star rating
Matt J. from FAIRFAX, VA on 7/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to High Tech back in the mid 90's by a co-worker that heard me on the phone calling around to get estimates to have brake work done on my Toyota 4X4 truck. I called them an the estimate that I was given was in line with others, but because of the referral I took my vehicle to them. After they inspected the brakes they called me with an estimate that was right in line with others. However, when I went to pick up the vehicle after the work was done the bill was lower than what I was quoted. When I asked why? The answer was that the grease seals on the front axles were in good shape so they just repacked them and re-used them. If they had charged me for new seals, how would I have ever known? It is not like I would dis-assemble the hubs to look. I have been going there ever since. In September of 2018 I took one of my vehicles in as the maintenance minder called for a valve adjustment along with a spark plug change. With 114,452 miles on our Honda Fit Sport I was told that based on the lack of tappet noise a valve adjustment was not needed. Finding an "honest" auto repair shop is like finding a unicorn IMO."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fast, professional service."
5 star rating
Rick C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 6/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, excellent work, personable, the best experience dealing with an auto care shop that I have had in 54 years since I was 16"
5 star rating
Rick C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, efficient, courteous, respectful, helpful. What more can you ask for?"
5 star rating
Tim Badillo, Prestige Lawn & L. from CHANTILLY, VA on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service. A professional operation."
5 star rating
Mark M. from MANASSAS, VA on 6/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"The staff is outstanding and they do high-quality work."
5 star rating
John S. from Chantilly, VA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that is a good shop that follows up on there work and does quality work"
5 star rating
Keith T. from ALDIE, VA on 6/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very good."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Thomas F. from ALDIE, VA on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch"
5 star rating
Leo D. from FAIRFAX, VA on 5/15/2019 for an auto repair of their AMC- and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and great service work."
5 star rating
Charles C. from ALDIE, VA on 5/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great. Got the work done in a timely manner and provided a lot of guidance on parts selection and customization."
5 star rating
Charlie L. from Chantilly, VA on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"High Tech Auto and Truck Center does a great job of helping me take care of a large fleet of vehicles. I have a team of in house mechanics but High Tech is my "Go To" shop when we need some extra help. Carl and his team do a great job, get us in quickly and always give us quality repairs. It's nice to deal with such a professional crew."
5 star rating
Josh from Chantilly, VA on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I interacted with was incredibly courteous and the service and communication was exceptional throughout the repair process."
5 star rating
Robert S. from HILLSBORO, VA on 5/12/2019 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The folks at High-Tech are incredible, the workmanship and technical knowledge is top-notch, and the results speak for themselves. We took our son's 2012 Silverado in to get have get it upgraded, as a gift for his USMC commissioning; the salesman, Eliot, and the technician, Joey, went over every detail-providing recommendations and suggestions to provide an incredible vehicle upgrade, getting the most out of after-market options without compromising safety. Throughout the process, the entire High-Tech team was awesome; The truck is beautiful, powerful, and safe; Our son was blown away and we have discovered a place to service our vehicles that we can trust. Thanks High-Tech Auto and Truck Center :)"
5 star rating
Lewis G. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great knowledge of fixing your vehicle"
5 star rating
Rhonda C. from MANASSAS, VA on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"High-Tech will find out any problems with your vehicle and be prompt about servicing it too! My 87 Wrangler hasn't run this good in a long time! After a tune up last fall, it ran so much cleaner & had great pick up. Since it has a carburetor, most people today don't get the specs right, considering today's vehicles are fuel injected. I've tried other places & had been so frustrated. This is the place to go for older vehicles that need that TLC!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and helpful"
5 star rating
Chris G. from LEESBURG, VA on 4/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service I’ve ever received for auto repair. Both Susan and Robert were extremely friendly, upbeat and professional. I Arrived 30 minutes before opening time and they welcomed me in any way. Counter service was speedy, repair was honest, and they recommend a specific tire for my Jeep that fits well, rides exceptionally and had the appearance I was Looking for. Seriously a great experience. Will highly recommend to others and continue to use this shop!"
5 star rating
Susan from Chantilly, VA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service 😊"
5 star rating
Keith O. from ASHBURN, VA on 4/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Brea from Chantilly, VA on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service and impeccable work."
5 star rating
William S. from HERNDON, VA on 4/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They have worked on my jeep JK since it was new in 2014, have done everything from axial upgrade, re geared, to oil changes always willing to make the best effort on appointments times that meets your schedule, & do outstanding job, thanks William"
5 star rating
Dawn A. from CHANTILLY, VA on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"The High-Tech family is honest, friendly, fair, efficient and thorough! And they explain things well, which I really appreciate."
5 star rating
Ilya K. from FAIRFAX, VA on 4/2/2019 for an auto repair of their MAZDA and their testimonial is:
"Top-tier, simply put."
5 star rating
Jk from Chantilly, VA on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their MAZDA and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very pleasant to work with. My service writer was Eliot very nice guy. I met my mechanic Mark he did a great job on my Duramax installing Fleece heavy duty transmission cooler lines. The most interesting thing was that Mark recommended Allison TES 295 specific Allison ATF which I provided with the line kit and trans filter. So happy that truck shifts so much smoother both up and down it is a noticeable improvement. This is a very large very clean shop that will install non-OEM parts unlike some other shops. I had visited and interviewed 3 other shops before selecting High –Tech. With the price of trucks these days you don’t want just anyone working on the “baby”  Recommend!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their MAZDA and their testimonial is:
"The folks there really know their stuff and customer service is fantastic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their MAZDA and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them, Great Customer service, Reasonable prices and fast turnaround time. Thank you"
5 star rating
Joshua H. from NOKESVILLE, VA on 3/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! Very nice and clean shop."
5 star rating
Steve W. from DALE CITY, VA on 3/1/2019 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service - Eliot and Susan go above and beyond. High quality workmanship and done in timely manner."
5 star rating
Susan from Chantilly, VA on 3/1/2019 for an auto service of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Great staff!"
5 star rating
Edwin W. from HOPE MILLS, NC on 2/28/2019 for an auto repair of their NISSAN-DATSUN and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop I have ever been to. Service with a smile and they go above and beyond to make sure you are happy, comfortable while you wait and satisfied with the work performed."
5 star rating
Shane from Chantilly, VA on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their NISSAN-DATSUN and their testimonial is:
"Joe and Elliott were easy to work with and were very professional without being pushy about the work. During our project, Joe reworked several estimates and thoroughly explained each one until I was satisfied. High-Tech Auto’s approach in this manner made the project feel more collaborative rather than me just being told what work I “needed”. It was a refreshing approach and feel to auto servicing. I will undoubtedly send any/all my friends looking for reliable and professional auto work to High-Tech Auto in the future. Thanks for the work, and I am very happy with the look and function of my truck. I’ll see you in the future for sure."
High-Tech Auto and Truck Center
4.8
Based on 338 reviews
powered by Google
Amber Pattillo
Amber Pattillo
02:48 22 Jun 21
My boyfriend and I love the guys at High Tech! They're very knowledgeable and friendly, do great work in very quick... turnaround time for a reasonable price. We bring our lifted Dodge RAM 1500 and Jeep Wranglers here and they always take very good care of them. Tim is especially helpful at explaining their reports and what's going on/what needs to be fixed since i'm not super familiar with car parts or repairs. 10/10 Highly recommend!read more
Sean Hamilton
Sean Hamilton
00:23 18 May 21
This was my first time having my truck serviced there. It’s a lifted truck that not many shops can work on or fit... into their bays. Scheduled last week for today to have its oil changed and overall get looked over for any potential issues (its older, I drive my truck daily and long distances from time to time) Gloria was fantastic, called me when the service was completed and went through the in depth look over. Had pictures, suggestions, concerns etc. Suggested some fluid changes (transmission, transfer case, differentials) because of mileage and I wasnt sure when they’ve been done last. I approved the flushes, was told when it was done and went to pick it up. Excellent service, will definitely be using them from now on.read more
Matthew Elliott
Matthew Elliott
12:13 06 May 21
Tim and his team were nothing but a pleasure to work with. I will be back for all my 4x4 needs no doubt. After dealing... with Tim he’s made me a lifetime customer. Truly appreciate the time and effort.read more
Mona Salah
Mona Salah
14:50 03 May 21
It was my first time bring commercial truck in for Safety inspection. They were very helpful, in letting me know what... inspections were needed for a truck that size. They were timely in getting it done. And were able to repair a couple of items, to make sure the truck passed inspection. I look forward to returning next year for the annual inspection.read more
Cameron L
Cameron L
01:15 03 May 21
Decided to replace the stock wheels and tires on my ‘21 4Runner. Initial consultation with Raul was informative and... his tire recommendations were spot on. They ordered the wheels and tires, which both arrived within a week. Raul and his team squeezed me in on a busy Friday so I could enjoy the new wheels ASAP. They took great care of my truck, even carefully loading my old wheels/tires into the truck at my request. Great install, no issues. Highly recommend this shop....they’ve certainly earned my future business.read more
James Kim
James Kim
04:52 20 Apr 21
I did trust you guys because you have such a good recommendation on the website.But I am very disappointed and... frustrated now, because my Jeep still has same problems and I had to pay more than $600 , including number of Uber rides. You had my Jeep for three days total, but you couldn’t fix it right.I don’t know what I should do now.read more
Ty Green
Ty Green
12:39 28 Mar 21
Wonderful customer service, very knowledgeable of my truck and the setup I wanted, and top notch tech service. Would... highly recommend Tim and his team anytime, and definitely will be going back for future needs.read more
Brian
Brian
20:16 01 Mar 21
Carl and his staff did a great job. The job was done quickly and done right. No surprises and the cost was... reasonable. They did a complete inspection of the vehicle and sent me a link to view photos and descriptions of the suggested services. I am normally pretty skeptical of most auto repair shops but I have to give High-Tech Auto and Truck Center two thumbs up.read more
OverXland _
OverXland _
17:01 01 Mar 21
Good team, great work and willing to go the extra mile. They are not the cheapest shop in town but you can rely upon... their work. Tim is great to work with as our the other team members.read more
Chris Beckman
Chris Beckman
18:24 22 Feb 21
Very professional and straightforward. Knowledgeable and courteous. Tim is a pleasure to work with.
David Chinn
David Chinn
22:04 25 Jan 21
The service was excellent. Tim was my service advisor and once again kept me updated about what needed to be done,... nothing extra. I recommended this shop to my friends.read more
Craig Heartwell
Craig Heartwell
13:24 15 Jan 21
I had one of those rusting Toyota frames, and High Tech was the only shop that would take a serious look at it and... actually repair it properly without suggesting that I just buy a new frame. And they did a great job all around - friendly, helpful, efficient and all around very trustworthy. Highly recommend.Round 2 - Since HT did such a great job first time, I went back to them for a pre-winter checkup, and I felt it was time for suspension inspection since I had been bouncing around country roads for the entire summer. Sure enough, suspension needed work and frame needed additional repair. Eliot took great care of my FJ; his estimate of the work was right on, and he put in upgraded shocks and struts (looks awesome and is very responsive). I am ready for winter. HT does great work, and they really know vehicles - the upgrade work they do on Jeeps and trucks is really something. I believe I will be able to keep my FJ running as long as I need to with HT's help (and I plan on keep the FJ for a long time).Round 3 - clutch, transmission, brakes, etc. (ultimately going to cost me more than buying a new car, but I love my FJ). I had a feeling things weren't right - HT did a thorough inspection and found several important repairs and maintenance items - did a great job, estimate was spot-on - "running like a top".Jeep Wrangler - had an issue with badly leaking oil (ultimately my fault, but I could not see it) - HT was able to get to it right away and in the process took care of some other overlooked maintenance items. Quick, efficient and thorough. I wish they were closer to were I live 🙂read more
Larry Pastor
Larry Pastor
01:40 11 Jan 21
Repair of broken and worn out parts of the lift kit on my Jeep Wrangler. Did an excellent job in short amount of time... at a reasonable price. Will definitely return to High-Tech Auto and Truck Center for future repair and maintenance needs.read more
Cherie Taylor
Cherie Taylor
23:10 11 Nov 20
We've been getting our lifted Xterra serviced here for years and it's one of the few places we'd trust to do the... complicated stuff. Labor costs are a bit high but you definitely get what you pay for, especially if you have a lifted truck. They are also super accommodating if you ask them to tackle a weird project or letting you bring your own parts in. Very honest business and everyone there is so friendly!read more
Felix Garcia
Felix Garcia
21:35 30 Oct 20
I cannot write enough so I will keep it somewhat short. Drove to High Tech for an alignment on my 2009 Dodge Ram 1500.... I must say no one could get it right. The techs at High Tech spent an entire day working it and NAILED IT. They also discovered my rack and pinion was leaking and recommended it be replaced, absolutely I said. Not pushy, not over priced and INTEGRITY is one of their concerns--imagine that!! I will be returning to have suspension work done. Customer for Life. AWESOME Shop. Go see Tim Burns, very professional, knowledgeable and genuinely cares! Highly HIGHLY recommended. Felix G., South Riding, Va.read more
Tyler Dinley
Tyler Dinley
14:41 30 Oct 20
High-Tech does high-quality, professional work and they are equipped with a very knowledgeable and accommodating staff.... They work on a myriad of trucks and cars, but I brought my 3rd-gen 4Runner in for some upgrades and maintenance (new suspension and lift, bumper, and some engine work) - it was very reassuring that they have Raul on staff, who specializes in Toyota trucks. Needless to say, they did an awesome job - ordered all the parts I wanted / they recommended.Highly recommended!read more
Next Reviews