Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
John S. from Chantilly, VA on 6/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that is a good shop that follows up on there work and does quality work"
5 star rating
Keith T. from ALDIE, VA on 6/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very good."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 6/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Thomas F. from ALDIE, VA on 6/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch"
5 star rating
Leo D. from FAIRFAX, VA on 5/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and great service work."
5 star rating
Charles C. from ALDIE, VA on 5/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great. Got the work done in a timely manner and provided a lot of guidance on parts selection and customization."
5 star rating
Charlie L. from Chantilly, VA on 5/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"High Tech Auto and Truck Center does a great job of helping me take care of a large fleet of vehicles. I have a team of in house mechanics but High Tech is my "Go To" shop when we need some extra help. Carl and his team do a great job, get us in quickly and always give us quality repairs. It's nice to deal with such a professional crew."
5 star rating
Josh from Chantilly, VA on 5/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I interacted with was incredibly courteous and the service and communication was exceptional throughout the repair process."
5 star rating
Robert S. from HILLSBORO, VA on 5/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The folks at High-Tech are incredible, the workmanship and technical knowledge is top-notch, and the results speak for themselves. We took our son's 2012 Silverado in to get have get it upgraded, as a gift for his USMC commissioning; the salesman, Eliot, and the technician, Joey, went over every detail-providing recommendations and suggestions to provide an incredible vehicle upgrade, getting the most out of after-market options without compromising safety. Throughout the process, the entire High-Tech team was awesome; The truck is beautiful, powerful, and safe; Our son was blown away and we have discovered a place to service our vehicles that we can trust. Thanks High-Tech Auto and Truck Center :)"
5 star rating
Lewis G. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 5/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great knowledge of fixing your vehicle"
5 star rating
Rhonda C. from MANASSAS, VA on 5/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"High-Tech will find out any problems with your vehicle and be prompt about servicing it too! My 87 Wrangler hasn't run this good in a long time! After a tune up last fall, it ran so much cleaner & had great pick up. Since it has a carburetor, most people today don't get the specs right, considering today's vehicles are fuel injected. I've tried other places & had been so frustrated. This is the place to go for older vehicles that need that TLC!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 4/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and helpful"
5 star rating
Chris G. from LEESBURG, VA on 4/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service I’ve ever received for auto repair. Both Susan and Robert were extremely friendly, upbeat and professional. I Arrived 30 minutes before opening time and they welcomed me in any way. Counter service was speedy, repair was honest, and they recommend a specific tire for my Jeep that fits well, rides exceptionally and had the appearance I was Looking for. Seriously a great experience. Will highly recommend to others and continue to use this shop!"
5 star rating
Susan from Chantilly, VA on 4/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service 😊"
5 star rating
Keith O. from ASHBURN, VA on 4/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Brea from Chantilly, VA on 4/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and impeccable work."
5 star rating
William S. from HERNDON, VA on 4/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They have worked on my jeep JK since it was new in 2014, have done everything from axial upgrade, re geared, to oil changes always willing to make the best effort on appointments times that meets your schedule, & do outstanding job, thanks William"
5 star rating
Dawn A. from CHANTILLY, VA on 4/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The High-Tech family is honest, friendly, fair, efficient and thorough! And they explain things well, which I really appreciate."
5 star rating
Ilya K. from FAIRFAX, VA on 4/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top-tier, simply put."
5 star rating
Jk from Chantilly, VA on 3/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very pleasant to work with. My service writer was Eliot very nice guy. I met my mechanic Mark he did a great job on my Duramax installing Fleece heavy duty transmission cooler lines. The most interesting thing was that Mark recommended Allison TES 295 specific Allison ATF which I provided with the line kit and trans filter. So happy that truck shifts so much smoother both up and down it is a noticeable improvement. This is a very large very clean shop that will install non-OEM parts unlike some other shops. I had visited and interviewed 3 other shops before selecting High –Tech. With the price of trucks these days you don’t want just anyone working on the “baby”  Recommend!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The folks there really know their stuff and customer service is fantastic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them, Great Customer service, Reasonable prices and fast turnaround time. Thank you"
5 star rating
Joshua H. from NOKESVILLE, VA on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! Very nice and clean shop."
5 star rating
Steve W. from DALE CITY, VA on 3/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service - Eliot and Susan go above and beyond. High quality workmanship and done in timely manner."
5 star rating
Susan from Chantilly, VA on 3/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff!"
5 star rating
Edwin W. from HOPE MILLS, NC on 2/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop I have ever been to. Service with a smile and they go above and beyond to make sure you are happy, comfortable while you wait and satisfied with the work performed."
5 star rating
Shane from Chantilly, VA on 2/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Joe and Elliott were easy to work with and were very professional without being pushy about the work. During our project, Joe reworked several estimates and thoroughly explained each one until I was satisfied. High-Tech Auto’s approach in this manner made the project feel more collaborative rather than me just being told what work I “needed”. It was a refreshing approach and feel to auto servicing. I will undoubtedly send any/all my friends looking for reliable and professional auto work to High-Tech Auto in the future. Thanks for the work, and I am very happy with the look and function of my truck. I’ll see you in the future for sure."