Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ben B. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 9/21/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Quality and service both outstanding"
5 star rating
Charles from BOWIE, MD on 9/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That its a great business with great service and good folks."
5 star rating
Thomas F. from ALDIE, VA on 9/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Greatest shop in VA!"
5 star rating
Ed C. from FAIRFAX, VA on 9/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, professional, keeps costs low, does not do unnecessary work."
5 star rating
Sbrooks from Chantilly, VA on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic staff, great service, reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Nervis C. from MANASSAS, VA on 9/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"If you want great service, experience technicians, clean environment, Out Standing Service Writers this is the place to go When I can't fix it Hi Tech can"
5 star rating
James B. from VIENNA, VA on 9/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great Service and attention to detail"
5 star rating
Roberto Vargas V. from Chantilly, VA on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
David B. from FAIRFAX, VA on 8/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'm happy to recommend High-Tech. I like their straightforward approach, communication and, of course, competent work."
5 star rating
Od from Chantilly, VA on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Honest and thorough. They never try to upsell. Always feel good when.i leave there."
5 star rating
Dustin D. from Chantilly, VA on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The team got my problem diagnosed, fixed, and returned very quickly and at a reasonable price. They also used quality replacement parts and returned the old parts to me upon request."
5 star rating
Bev L. from Chantilly, VA on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend. Very friendly people. Got problems taken care of for inspection. Was upfront with all work done."
5 star rating
Wilson H. from FAIRFAX, VA on 7/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job. They brought my 1993 Jeep Wrangler back to life!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 7/12/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very Friendly and responsive staff; great service on my truck! Thanks!!"
5 star rating
Dean R. from CHANTILLY, VA on 7/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"Amazing people and even better service, they always take care of me"
5 star rating
Sharon C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 7/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That Raoul was caring and thorough! I trust them with both my cars!!"
5 star rating
Brian from Chantilly, VA on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and upfront"
5 star rating
Tyler B. from RESTON, VA on 6/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The managers and technicians at High Tech are truly committed to providing the best service for your truck or car. They offer suggestions and recommendation without any pressure to perform unnecessary work. If it needs to be done, they'll tell you; if it doesn't need to be done right now, they'll tell you that as well. I trust their extensive experience to maintain all my vehicles (cars, mini-vans, trucks, whatever...) and have been a customer for over 17 years."
5 star rating
José F. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 6/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service, they took the time to explain everything and even went the extra mile to find out about potential problems with my vehicle!"
5 star rating
Richard L. from FAIRFAX, VA on 5/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them the service was great and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Ben B. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality work honest shop"
5 star rating
Reggie W. from MANASSAS, VA on 4/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient thorough and honest."
5 star rating
Marc T. from GAINESVILLE, VA on 4/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Yes, without question I would recommend High-Tech 𝐀uto and Truck Center to my friends and family!"
5 star rating
Van from LAKE RIDGE, VA on 4/12/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Tim was amazing, I had called to get a quote and he was able to work with my schedule. He went above and beyond with his customer service."
5 star rating
Jeremy from Chantilly, VA on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Raul did a great job. Very knowledgable. Honest and responsive."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff, explains what needs to be done very clearly and has an estimate of costs. I've never had to go back because work was not done right the first time."
5 star rating
Tracy W. from CHANTILLY, VA on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, knowledgable staff and reasonably priced. Had a Bilstein 5100 leveling lift put on my 2019 4Runner. Staff knew what to do and how to do. They didn't try to up sell me anything and were not afraid to show me the work in progress in the shop so I could see for myself the result."
5 star rating
Bill K. from ASHBURN, VA on 3/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Gloria and Tim did a good job making me feel comfortable while I waited for my the work on my van to be completed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and extremely knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Tiera from Chantilly, VA on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and very detailed oriented. I will always use High-Tech Auto for my car needs."
5 star rating
Bill K. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Work was very well explained."
5 star rating
Muaz K. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 2/4/2020 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I took my truck to this place first time Ever they fix my Linda truck on time. very hospitable people thanks for all of them."
5 star rating
Pip P. from DULLES, VA on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It is an outstanding organization and great service !!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They say what they will do and they do it."
5 star rating
Lewis G. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 1/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They stand up to the highest level of care and workmanship to the customer"
5 star rating
Tom C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 1/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"This is the 2nd flat bed trailer that I took to High Tech in the last 2 weeks to have them repair , rewire and replace lights and they did a great job on both of them . I dropped off on Monday and the trailers were ready for pick up on Wed - the repair bill was fair on both trailers and I was very satisfied"
5 star rating
Marc T. from GAINESVILLE, VA on 1/13/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous staff, the work has been top notch and I’ve had no problems."
5 star rating
Mac M. from ARLINGTON, VA on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The owner is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and the service is top notch. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Shelie B. from Chantilly, VA on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Every aspect of HTA is exceptional! I called on a Thurs at 4pm for a tire issue, they took me at 8am the next AM, in a half hour the issue was diagnosed. They put me in a loaner and had the issue fixed by 2pm that day. All this was done in less then 24 hours and for a reasonable $!"
5 star rating
Tom C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 1/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"Great service - brought in a trailer that needed repair and they fixed it quickly and for a reasonable price- I will be bringing by a 2nd trailer soon that also needs new wiring and lights"
5 star rating
Sunny B. from MANASSAS, VA on 1/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim helped us he was awesome!! Great customer service and also very tentative to our questions and concerns. I highly recommend High-Tech Auto in Chantilly, VA. Tim was very knowledgeable as well. I really appreciate his great customer service."
5 star rating
Bryan W. from FAIRFAX, VA on 12/31/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"great work!"
5 star rating
Jd R. from WOODBRIDGE, VA on 12/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The High-Tech Auto team is friendly, fair, and thorough. Once again I had a great experience. They are highly recommend and I will continue to bring my Jeep to them for service and upgrades!"
5 star rating
Walter B. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 12/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"That the level of professionalism and outstanding quality of work is simply the best!"
5 star rating
Keith G. from FRONT ROYAL, VA on 12/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great people and they do great work."
5 star rating
Rhonda C. from MANASSAS, VA on 12/4/2019 for an auto repair of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"High-Tech is THE place to take your vehicle. They are great at servicing our older Jeep (1987)!! Go the extra mile in satisfaction & REALLY appreciate the loaner car on longer repairs!"
5 star rating
Norm from Chantilly, VA on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Mark P. from FAIRFAX, VA on 12/2/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Honest, excellent service experience. They dropped me off at work with courtesy shuttle and kept me updated as to all repairs and costs. Overall great experience. A+++++"
5 star rating
John C. from MANASSAS, VA on 11/20/2019 for an auto repair of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Great people and friendly service. Reliable repairs. They always do a great job with our jeep."
5 star rating
Nada from Chantilly, VA on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Great experience. Very knowledgeable and nice staff, professional quotes and as promised service."
5 star rating
Pat from Chantilly, VA on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and attention to detail"
5 star rating
Lisa B. from CHANTILLY, VA on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would give them an unqualified positive rating. They have never let me down as to the quality of their work, plus they are really really nice. I even got the happy birthday song sung to me today."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 10/26/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job on my suspension and lift. I was nervous at first but went with everything Eliot recommended. Everything turned out awesome."
5 star rating
Chris from Chantilly, VA on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Expert technicians, attention to detail, and honesty."
5 star rating
Rick M. from HERNDON, VA on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The folks at High-Tech are friendly and professional. They take care of my truck and always address my questions in an open and professional way. The customer service folks are really friendly and competent and make me feel like they really value my business."
5 star rating
Scott R. from CHANTILLY, VA on 10/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"High - Tech is the BEST in terms of work, customer service and honesty."
5 star rating
Jason A. from CHANTILLY, VA on 10/1/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service and they do the job right"
5 star rating
Michael C. from LOCUST GROVE, VA on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their JEEP and their testimonial is:
"Scheduled an alignment and oil change with High-Tech for a lifted Jeep Wrangler. They checked the alignment but found nothing obvious that would cause the issue I was describing to them. They explained to me that they could do the alignment but would prefer to have me drop the vehicle off for a day so they could go through everything and make various adjustments to try and eliminate the issue I was having. They said this would be the best so they could take their time and not just align it and charge me. I agreed that would be the best way to deal with it and they completed the oil change. It was quite refreshing to have a shop not just take the money and run but actually make sure they can fix my problem. I would say they may have the best customer interaction I have seen in a long time. Very polite, welcoming and friendly. Would highly recommend this shop to anyone having issues with their vehicle they need addressed."
5 star rating
Robert Z. from Chantilly, VA on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their JEEP and their testimonial is:
"Very personalized, explained everything and top notch."
5 star rating
Abbie from Chantilly, VA on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their JEEP and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!! I drive from Leesburg to get my car serviced."
5 star rating
Thomas F. from ALDIE, VA on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work, love going to these guys."
5 star rating
Susan from Chantilly, VA on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work and customer service provided!!!"
5 star rating
Arnold, R. B. from Chantilly, VA on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work. Sound advice. Staff understands Jeeps."
5 star rating
J. B. from Chantilly, VA on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Work - Excellent Customer Service - Outstanding"
5 star rating
Noble C. from GAINESVILLE, VA on 8/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"Amazing they answer every question and are so nice"
5 star rating
Jeff from LANSDOWNE, VA on 7/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, gave great recommendations for wheels and tires for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from CHANTILLY, VA on 7/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the quality of service. We were kept informed of all findings and costs. We did an extensive and expensive general maintenance on an old 2001 Wrangler that I just bought. It needed it. Right after I got it back something went wrong (cylinder misfiring). Although this issue wasn't caused by High-Tech and could not have been anticipated (just bad timing), they worked to give me a very good and fair price on the new work since I had just had so much work done. I appreciated the courtesy and professionalism. And, most importantly, they are very knowledgeable and their work is excellent."
5 star rating
Matt J. from FAIRFAX, VA on 7/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to High Tech back in the mid 90's by a co-worker that heard me on the phone calling around to get estimates to have brake work done on my Toyota 4X4 truck. I called them an the estimate that I was given was in line with others, but because of the referral I took my vehicle to them. After they inspected the brakes they called me with an estimate that was right in line with others. However, when I went to pick up the vehicle after the work was done the bill was lower than what I was quoted. When I asked why? The answer was that the grease seals on the front axles were in good shape so they just repacked them and re-used them. If they had charged me for new seals, how would I have ever known? It is not like I would dis-assemble the hubs to look. I have been going there ever since. In September of 2018 I took one of my vehicles in as the maintenance minder called for a valve adjustment along with a spark plug change. With 114,452 miles on our Honda Fit Sport I was told that based on the lack of tappet noise a valve adjustment was not needed. Finding an "honest" auto repair shop is like finding a unicorn IMO."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fast, professional service."
5 star rating
Rick C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 6/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, excellent work, personable, the best experience dealing with an auto care shop that I have had in 54 years since I was 16"
5 star rating
Rick C. from CHANTILLY, VA on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, efficient, courteous, respectful, helpful. What more can you ask for?"
5 star rating
Tim Badillo, Prestige Lawn & L. from CHANTILLY, VA on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service. A professional operation."
5 star rating
Mark M. from MANASSAS, VA on 6/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"The staff is outstanding and they do high-quality work."
5 star rating
John S. from Chantilly, VA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that is a good shop that follows up on there work and does quality work"
5 star rating
Keith T. from ALDIE, VA on 6/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very good."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Thomas F. from ALDIE, VA on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch"
5 star rating
Leo D. from FAIRFAX, VA on 5/15/2019 for an auto repair of their AMC- and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and great service work."
5 star rating
Charles C. from ALDIE, VA on 5/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great. Got the work done in a timely manner and provided a lot of guidance on parts selection and customization."
5 star rating
Charlie L. from Chantilly, VA on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"High Tech Auto and Truck Center does a great job of helping me take care of a large fleet of vehicles. I have a team of in house mechanics but High Tech is my "Go To" shop when we need some extra help. Carl and his team do a great job, get us in quickly and always give us quality repairs. It's nice to deal with such a professional crew."
5 star rating
Josh from Chantilly, VA on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I interacted with was incredibly courteous and the service and communication was exceptional throughout the repair process."
5 star rating
Robert S. from HILLSBORO, VA on 5/12/2019 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The folks at High-Tech are incredible, the workmanship and technical knowledge is top-notch, and the results speak for themselves. We took our son's 2012 Silverado in to get have get it upgraded, as a gift for his USMC commissioning; the salesman, Eliot, and the technician, Joey, went over every detail-providing recommendations and suggestions to provide an incredible vehicle upgrade, getting the most out of after-market options without compromising safety. Throughout the process, the entire High-Tech team was awesome; The truck is beautiful, powerful, and safe; Our son was blown away and we have discovered a place to service our vehicles that we can trust. Thanks High-Tech Auto and Truck Center :)"
5 star rating
Lewis G. from CENTREVILLE, VA on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great knowledge of fixing your vehicle"
5 star rating
Rhonda C. from MANASSAS, VA on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"High-Tech will find out any problems with your vehicle and be prompt about servicing it too! My 87 Wrangler hasn't run this good in a long time! After a tune up last fall, it ran so much cleaner & had great pick up. Since it has a carburetor, most people today don't get the specs right, considering today's vehicles are fuel injected. I've tried other places & had been so frustrated. This is the place to go for older vehicles that need that TLC!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and helpful"
5 star rating
Chris G. from LEESBURG, VA on 4/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service I’ve ever received for auto repair. Both Susan and Robert were extremely friendly, upbeat and professional. I Arrived 30 minutes before opening time and they welcomed me in any way. Counter service was speedy, repair was honest, and they recommend a specific tire for my Jeep that fits well, rides exceptionally and had the appearance I was Looking for. Seriously a great experience. Will highly recommend to others and continue to use this shop!"
5 star rating
Susan from Chantilly, VA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service 😊"
5 star rating
Keith O. from ASHBURN, VA on 4/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Brea from Chantilly, VA on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service and impeccable work."
5 star rating
William S. from HERNDON, VA on 4/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They have worked on my jeep JK since it was new in 2014, have done everything from axial upgrade, re geared, to oil changes always willing to make the best effort on appointments times that meets your schedule, & do outstanding job, thanks William"
5 star rating
Dawn A. from CHANTILLY, VA on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"The High-Tech family is honest, friendly, fair, efficient and thorough! And they explain things well, which I really appreciate."
5 star rating
Ilya K. from FAIRFAX, VA on 4/2/2019 for an auto repair of their MAZDA and their testimonial is:
"Top-tier, simply put."
5 star rating
Jk from Chantilly, VA on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their MAZDA and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very pleasant to work with. My service writer was Eliot very nice guy. I met my mechanic Mark he did a great job on my Duramax installing Fleece heavy duty transmission cooler lines. The most interesting thing was that Mark recommended Allison TES 295 specific Allison ATF which I provided with the line kit and trans filter. So happy that truck shifts so much smoother both up and down it is a noticeable improvement. This is a very large very clean shop that will install non-OEM parts unlike some other shops. I had visited and interviewed 3 other shops before selecting High –Tech. With the price of trucks these days you don’t want just anyone working on the “baby”  Recommend!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their MAZDA and their testimonial is:
"The folks there really know their stuff and customer service is fantastic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their MAZDA and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them, Great Customer service, Reasonable prices and fast turnaround time. Thank you"
5 star rating
Joshua H. from NOKESVILLE, VA on 3/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! Very nice and clean shop."
5 star rating
Steve W. from DALE CITY, VA on 3/1/2019 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service - Eliot and Susan go above and beyond. High quality workmanship and done in timely manner."
5 star rating
Susan from Chantilly, VA on 3/1/2019 for an auto service of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Great staff!"
5 star rating
Edwin W. from HOPE MILLS, NC on 2/28/2019 for an auto repair of their NISSAN-DATSUN and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop I have ever been to. Service with a smile and they go above and beyond to make sure you are happy, comfortable while you wait and satisfied with the work performed."
5 star rating
Shane from Chantilly, VA on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their NISSAN-DATSUN and their testimonial is:
"Joe and Elliott were easy to work with and were very professional without being pushy about the work. During our project, Joe reworked several estimates and thoroughly explained each one until I was satisfied. High-Tech Auto’s approach in this manner made the project feel more collaborative rather than me just being told what work I “needed”. It was a refreshing approach and feel to auto servicing. I will undoubtedly send any/all my friends looking for reliable and professional auto work to High-Tech Auto in the future. Thanks for the work, and I am very happy with the look and function of my truck. I’ll see you in the future for sure."