Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Susan from Chantilly, VA on 4/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service 😊"
5 star rating
Keith O. from ASHBURN, VA on 4/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Brea from Chantilly, VA on 4/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and impeccable work."
5 star rating
William S. from HERNDON, VA on 4/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They have worked on my jeep JK since it was new in 2014, have done everything from axial upgrade, re geared, to oil changes always willing to make the best effort on appointments times that meets your schedule, & do outstanding job, thanks William"
5 star rating
Dawn A. from CHANTILLY, VA on 4/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The High-Tech family is honest, friendly, fair, efficient and thorough! And they explain things well, which I really appreciate."
5 star rating
Ilya K. from FAIRFAX, VA on 4/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top-tier, simply put."
5 star rating
Jk from Chantilly, VA on 3/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very pleasant to work with. My service writer was Eliot very nice guy. I met my mechanic Mark he did a great job on my Duramax installing Fleece heavy duty transmission cooler lines. The most interesting thing was that Mark recommended Allison TES 295 specific Allison ATF which I provided with the line kit and trans filter. So happy that truck shifts so much smoother both up and down it is a noticeable improvement. This is a very large very clean shop that will install non-OEM parts unlike some other shops. I had visited and interviewed 3 other shops before selecting High –Tech. With the price of trucks these days you don’t want just anyone working on the “baby”  Recommend!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The folks there really know their stuff and customer service is fantastic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Chantilly, VA on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them, Great Customer service, Reasonable prices and fast turnaround time. Thank you"
5 star rating
Joshua H. from NOKESVILLE, VA on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! Very nice and clean shop."
5 star rating
Steve W. from DALE CITY, VA on 3/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service - Eliot and Susan go above and beyond. High quality workmanship and done in timely manner."
5 star rating
Susan from Chantilly, VA on 3/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff!"
5 star rating
Edwin W. from HOPE MILLS, NC on 2/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop I have ever been to. Service with a smile and they go above and beyond to make sure you are happy, comfortable while you wait and satisfied with the work performed."
5 star rating
Shane from Chantilly, VA on 2/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Joe and Elliott were easy to work with and were very professional without being pushy about the work. During our project, Joe reworked several estimates and thoroughly explained each one until I was satisfied. High-Tech Auto’s approach in this manner made the project feel more collaborative rather than me just being told what work I “needed”. It was a refreshing approach and feel to auto servicing. I will undoubtedly send any/all my friends looking for reliable and professional auto work to High-Tech Auto in the future. Thanks for the work, and I am very happy with the look and function of my truck. I’ll see you in the future for sure."